I’m on Board

Hello lovelies,

My name is Clarissaelizabeth Onyinyeomachi Opunne George and i’m the new girl on board. Well, its going to be a long one coming.

Today makes it seven(7) years i craved opening my own blog. Now, I have broken the Jinx and started it. So, its safe to say that, this is me putting an end to all that procrastination and taking that step in doing my own thing… *flips hair backwards*

Well! Well!! Well!!!

My blog is going to be an expression of different facets of my life.

….Join me and be part of this ride.

Placeholder Image

 

 

 

One thought on “I’m on Board

Leave a Reply

